Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julia Müller

Julia Müller, 19 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: January 12, 2018
Last Updated: May 26, 2018
Last Signed In: September 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey guys, is someone interested in a kiwi bus ticket? I bought it but met someone with a car :) It's for the north and south island + Milford sound. It's valid until Feb 2019.

Next Destination(s):
back home :)

Helper Description:
Hi,
my name is Julia and I'm from Munich, Germany. I graduated from High school last summer and I'm currently taking a year off.
I will be in New Zealand for 3 and a half month, starting in mid February, so I'm looking for places where I can stay for around a week.

I have been working as a waitress on events for the last 5 month, so I would say I have quiet some experience in dealing with people.
I'm open to any kind of work, inside and outside. I really enjoy building things and getting new experiences in any type of work.