help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Michaela Truebenbach

Michaela Truebenbach, 55 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: September 27, 2017
Last Updated: January 6, 2018
Last Signed In: February 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
i am just starting in this community

Next Destination(s):
I like to travel in beetwen 29.04. until 20.05.2018 and my favorite country is spain in the mountains or near the sea.

Helper Description:
My name is Michaela. I am 55 years and still young.
Until now I worked in different jobs, traveld halfaway the world. I lived in different cities in Germany and also 5 years in Spain. I am very thankful for all my expereinces that I earned until now.
For me it is very important treating peoples, things, animals and everything in this world respectfully.
I am still open for new adventures, connecting people, learning new things. Therefore I am here searching a place to help and exchange knowledge.
I am speeking englich, spanisch and a very little bit of french.
A few of my skills are:
sewing, cooking, painting (rooms), all kind of office work, housekeeping
gardening (if you are going to show me how to do it…)
and many things which I donīt know yet, I would like to learn.
My favorite hobbies are yoga, meditation, reading, walking, traveling.