Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Fadi Najib Farhat

Fadi Najib Farhat, 33 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 18, 2017
Last Updated: November 8, 2017
Last Signed In: December 9, 2017

Companion Ad:
I could share a moment of the trip with someone, or work together at a host place!

Next Destination(s):
I am currently in Sydney and can travel around for the next month. What
can I share: yoga, meditation, gardening, cooking, French, Spanish, bush
regeneration, sound healing, mouth harp, etc. :)

Helper Description:
Hello hosts!
I am Fadi, and after a long journey through Nepal, India, Lebanon, France, Turkey, Spain and Slovenia, I will be travelling around NSW until mid-Dec., aprox.

I would love to discover some secret spots in the outback, far from tourist destinations.

I can do pretty much everything in a house or a farm, love to put my hands in the ground (I have been working in ecological restoration and reforestation for five years). I also have some administration, management and marketing skills, as well as life coaching and yoga as a way of life.

I cook, clean, plant, feed, speak, be silent with the same joy and enthousiam!