help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pauline LEFORT

Pauline LEFORT, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: April 27, 2018
Last Updated: May 16, 2019
Last Signed In: June 22, 2019

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Cairns

Helper Description:
I'm Pauline, 25 years old, young french woman looking for a helpx exchange in Australia !

So I would say that for me, travel is the most beautiful thing that we permit to learn about yourself, about the others, and about the world around us. In France, I live in west coast of France.
I have two big brothers and two nieces, 5 and 11, they are so sweet but they grow up so fast ! I love spending time with them, go out in nature, go to the beach, playing in the garden, styling them etc.
Before to take the decision to go in Australia, I worked in a travel agency for business group.
My personality ? My friends say about me that I'm a girl with the joy of living, I love to laugh every day every time, enjoy life ! I'm also a shy person when this is the first time we meet, I know how to stay discreet, I think that I'm curious, I like to learn about things that surround me, about people, and their way of life.

My parents have in their garden, two turtles and a lot of birds, like parrots, so for sure I love animals ! I like to take care and feed them.
Moreover, in France, I practice some fitness, I need to move, let of steam and take care of myself. When I was younger, I danced for almost 10 years.


So now, if my profile looks interesting to you, I stay at disposition for any questions, requests etc.
Thank you for reading and I'm really excited to share this new experience with you.

See you soon :-)