Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sandra Reffay

Sandra Reffay, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 28, 2017
Last Updated: July 10, 2018
Last Signed In: July 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hiya! I`m looking for someone (20-30years old) with a car, to travel with me in Australia, mostly the East coast for now. Travel with me for a bit or for a year it`s up to you!
Curious and calm, I love walking while listenning to The Lord Of the Rings, going for a bike ride or even fishing if I can.I love to make sandcastles, read my book when the birds sing and observe the wild pokemons of Australia for hours (except the dangerous ones haha) Currently my To Do List is : to see a koala, a quokka, and not to be eaten by a shark when I`m swimming at the Great Barrier Reef.
My first language is french but I only speak english, trying to improve it everyday.
Currently trying to finish my farm days, working in farms is a priority for me.

Next Destination(s):
North QLD

Helper Description:

I arrived in Australia in november and I loved my first 5 weeks as a Helper in King Valley. Now I`m ready to explore a other region and I`m more than eager to do some farm work and gardening. I`m particularly interested in growing vegetables and taking care of animals. I love being outside and enjoy manual work. Curious by nature, loving to learn new things, I often volunteer for every and any task.
On my free time, if I`m not lost in a book, I love to observe animals or to grab a bike and explore the surrounding area. Quite taken with angling as well !
My main objective this year is to learn how to grow my own food, meet and brain-picking nice people who like to share what they know, to work with my environment and enjoy the beauty of Australia.
I learned english by myself, I still have my terrible french accent but I understand and speak well the language now, even if there is still room for improvement.