Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Augereau lucie

Augereau lucie, 31 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 19, 2018
Last Updated: July 16, 2018
Last Signed In: September 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will be happy to share my experiences and my centers of interest

Next Destination(s):
New zeland

Helper Description:
I m in New Zealand since the last January for one year to discover the kiwi life, to meet different people, to see beautiful landscapes, to do some tracks, to improve English, to do helpx, to work to continue to travel... and many more...

My dream : To see an aurora.

My interests are : to live simply, to spend nice time with people, to discover new flavors,to cook, to respect nature, to be eco friendly ( like Zero Waste for example), to do yoga, to climb, to travel, to sew and to do manual activities ( Do It Yourself )... and a lot...
I have 2 small brothers (4 and 7 years old). I like to be with children and to do some activities with them.

In France I m social worker in an association. If you have a problem maybe I could help you ;).
Before, I worked with children like a babysitter and an animator, I picked fruits in countryside and mushrooms in a cave (It's the job of my father).

I can help you for your house, your garden, your boat, your farm, your hostel...Everything is possible.

To clean I can use chemical products. But if you have white vinegar and baking soda, it will be perfect! I could make for you a magic cleaning any use! Cheap and natural ;)!!!

I'm discreet, curious, handy woman, creative, flexible, open minded, positive... I m adapted at a lot of situation and I like to learn.

And if you have few time, I'm interested if you can teach me a good English...