Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marleen Wo

Marleen Wo, 25 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: October 23, 2017
Last Updated: May 29, 2018
Last Signed In: May 29, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Northland, Bay of Islands

Helper Description:
I'm Marleen, 25 years old from Germany After 6 months living in New Zealand currently back home again.

Im very close to nature, I prefer being outside,making bonfires, hiking, doing sport in general,making new friends. I like cooking healthy food and baking, love animals and especially horses are my big passion. I would love to get to know living on a farm or the authentic everyday life in New Zealand. So if you're in need of any assistance I feel up to support you :)

Personal skills:
social worker (B.A.)
driving licence (car and trailer)
experiences as a waitress and bartender
Au-pair experiences
training young horses, worked on a horse farm, horsemanship and liberty
teaching children in horseback riding

Happy to hear from you!