help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Christophe hompesch

Christophe hompesch, 29 from Belgium (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: November 21, 2018
Last Updated: August 9, 2019
Last Signed In: November 22, 2019

Companion Ad:
Not actually looking for a travel companion but feel free to write me ! I will be around Italy until 2019's summer.

Next Destination(s):
I'm now in Tuscany and will be in the
dolomiti until end of August. In
September I'll be in Sardinia and then
flight back to Pisa. I'll probably go
back to Napoli around October.

Helper Description:
Very quickly : i was born in Spain (Palma de Mallorca), then raised in Portugal (Porto) and France (Senlis, near Paris).
My both parents are from Belgium and i'm living in Liège since i'm 19.

Im now 30 years old, young architect who worked 3 years in three different Belgium offices.
Im searching mostly for farms helpx experiences but i also want to try building different things and use my construction skills.
I also have a passion for drawing and painting. I've done a few murals these last years (in hostels and restaurants).
It's been about 2 years i'm practicing the hand poke tattoo technique (no use of machine).

If you have any questions, please feel free to write me !
I can speak fluent english, french, portuguese, spanish and basic italian.

This is my second helpx account. The first one was in common with my brother. This one is a single account just for me. That's why i don't have a lot of references by now.