Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pedro Augusto Marti

Pedro Augusto Marti, 32 from Argentina (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: September 11, 2016
Last Updated: November 8, 2017
Last Signed In: September 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi...I'm Emir, as for any host to know I've done 2 Helpx so far and they've changed my approach towards the way of travel in my life. The first one I did with Pedro on the island of Fejo in Denmark, harvesting grapes and doing general maintenance and cleaning. The most rewarding experience of this trip. Soon I realized this was the first of many other helpx I'd like to do. So after 8 months working in Copenhagen as a cook, I found my self-doing a second Helpx in the south of Jutland near Arnum, also in Denmark, this time I helped in the kitchen, garden or any task it's needed to be done. And I was amazed one more time. So I hope it doesn't stop for awhile, I learn this gives your trip an extra meaning and extra friend from all over the world...can this be better?

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Pedro Augusto but my friends call me Peter. I was born in Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina. I am 32 years old. I'm traveling arround Europe since July/2017.
I could help with handyman's task, cooking (i worked on profesionals kitchens in Denmark for the last year) take care of your pets, garden or other kind of task...
The purpose of the trip was the adventure, now I am processing my Italian citizenship and my idea is to stay to live on this side of the world. Always meeting new cultures, languages (i speak Spanish, a little of italian and i trying to get better with my English speaking) and above all, meet open-minded people to share our cultures, experiences and ways of seeing life.
Iím hoping that life to show up!
Good Vibes and thank you for reading my profile!!