Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Fleur Luijbregts

Fleur Luijbregts, 25 from Netherlands (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: October 18, 2017
Last Updated: January 11, 2019
Last Signed In: January 14, 2019

Companion Ad:
I am not necessarily looking for a travel companion, more so for a nice companion to live with, looking for hardworking, easy going people who stand for what they do and looking for someone to help (each other) out creating beautiful things.

Next Destination(s):
Scotland, Spain or Israel. Depending on host/program.

Helper Description:
Dear all,

My name is Fleur (or Flow if you'd prefer), I am born in The Netherlands 25 years ago. Always felt a bit of an outstander in this country and people's way of living. I have left my hometown for 3,5 years and spent time in different beautiful places and countries with even more beautiful people.

Since two years I have been back in The Netherlands and this doesn't seem to be the environment able to help me discover new places, people, learn and grow, free to be the outgoing, loving, happy, grateful person I am, curious to meet you and your way of life. I am very interested in the more organic, natural, open-minded and spiritual way of life and hopefully we can both help each other out. Me by helping you achieve the goals you would like to see, and you helping me by 'supplying' me new things to learn and get back into this beautiful vibrant life.

I have always worked in hospitality (easygoing to very fancy) and have got a degree in hotel management although I have to admit that this is not the thing I admire to do. A hard worker, people-lover, teamplayer but also able to work or be by myself. Good in cleaning and helping out in the house too. I love being outdoors surrounded by bush or ocean, open fields and fresh air. Deep conversations can be very clearing but easy chats and having a laugh can be just as good sometimes. Not looking for a partyplace but one to learn and connect.

I love sharing, connecting, learning, crafts, dancing, camping, animals, nature, music, people etc...

Currently I am looking for a place to help and connect in/close to nature for about 3-6 weeks starting late March/early April this year, 2019. I am new to permaculture, gardening, building and/or working in the outdoors but I feel strongly that this is something that's calling me. Since I don't have a specific skill - yet ;) - in these kind of areas, I understand I might not be the first one you would think of to contact but I am very eager and enthusiast to learn, work and help!
I'm open to many different things though so if you feel like connecting, please send me a message and let's see if we can help each other out.

Thank you for taking time to read and hopefully we'll be in touch.

Love and Light, Flow