Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tanguy Le Mellec

Tanguy Le Mellec, 22 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: July 11, 2017
Last Updated: November 15, 2017
Last Signed In: December 1, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm looking for a travel mate to explore the South Island of New Zealand during 2-3 weeks. The aim is to rent a van during this time. I would like to begin after the 10th November and before the 25th November. I love hicking, playing games, cards, beautiful landscapes and a lot of others things. If someone is interested, don't hesitate to contact ! :)

Next Destination(s):
South Island, New Zealand

Helper Description:
.I'm a french, I come from Brittany. I grew up in the countryside and I'm proud of this.
I'm able to cut the grass, to trim the hedge, to take care of vegetable garden.
And I also can look after animals, to change their paddock or whatever you want...
I'm serious, someone you can depend on, self-suficient and a good worker. I'm a sportsman.


If we have time, I can teach you some french.

I'm very motivated and the rain don't scare me ! :)