help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laura Gerberon

Laura Gerberon, 20 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 27, 2016
Last Updated: December 31, 2017
Last Signed In: February 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm looking for a travel companion around Europe. I'll be free from the beginning of June (2018). I want to go to Finland, Iceland, and also some places in France. I love nature, hiking, just wanna live the helpx experience. So tell me if you want to join the trip (:

Next Destination(s):
France, Iceland, Finland, Norway...

Helper Description:
Pour le moment je souhaite visiter la France et quelques endroits d'Europe (Finlande, Islande, Norvège...)

Je suis une passionnée de nature, de la montagne, je suis sportive mais j'adore aussi rester dans mon fauteuil pour lire un bon livre. Je suis souriante et aimable, toujours prête à aider les autres et à participer à un projet avec d'autres personnes et de partager un super moment.

I love nature, mountain, sport.. I also love reading a good book with a cup of tea. I am always enthusiastic to help people and to make them smile. I wanna share as far as possible with my hosts, conversations, the work (I always try to do my best), well, just good moments!! I really think this experience is such a good opportunity to discover new ways of life, to know you better, find yourself, just live your life to the full...