Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Elizabeth Jones

Elizabeth Jones, from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: November 4, 2014
Last Updated: October 25, 2017
Last Signed In: January 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm always happy to find a travel companion if someone happens to be travelling in the same area. From October 2017 onwards I will be travelling in Central and South America, starting in Mexico and making my way south.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in the United Kingdom, heading to Cancun, Mexico 28-10-17. My
dates are very flexible after this but I'd like to travel south through Central and
South America.

Helper Description:
I'm an easy-going person who is very interested in self-sufficiency and eco-friendly measures. I feel I have a lot of skills to offer as I used to run my own business and have worked in different sectors over the years. I've worked in bars and restaurants as front-of-house and helping to buy supplies. I've done a limited amount of painting and decorating for myself and friends. I love gardening and growing vegetables. I've also done some voluntary English teaching. My ideal hosting-position would be one with lots of variety, and I'm keen to learn new things.