Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Dallas Tongue

Dallas Tongue, from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: May 4, 2009
Last Updated: May 17, 2018
Last Signed In: May 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
Want to travel as much as possible and at present free to go anytime within a couple of weeks. Hopefully for a few months at least and see where it takes me. Budget travelling and volunteering as I go but would be great to meet a likeminded woman in similar situation who's not ready to give up on adventures and life just yet. I am open minded easy going and just looking for good company to enjoy amazing travel experiences with. Want to do Asia Thailand, Vietnam and maybe working down to Bali but open to this. So if you think this is for you please get in touch..

Next Destination(s):
Italy, Greece, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Costa Rica Panama.

Helper Description:
I'm a divorced woman with three grown sons and three beautiful grandchildren I have a very friendly, fun and outgoing personality. I love to travel and recently visited Cambodia and Thailand. I am wanting to return asap and also visit Vietnam but for a longer stay. I hope to do this from July 2018, preferably for several weeks at a time, although I am flexible with this. I would like to help with caring for children maybe in an orphanage or with teaching them English. Maybe working with animals as I have plenty of experience with that as I owned a riding school and livery yard for 10 years where I taught adults and children horse riding skills and also had dogs. However I would be happy doing anything you require really as long as I can feel useful.
I have computer and administration skills and have done many other things in my life including owning my own businesses.
So please get in touch if you need someone with lots of experience full of fun and looking for new challenges in life.