Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Neil Wood

Neil Wood, 34 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Malaysia
Join Date: July 5, 2016
Last Updated: October 11, 2017
Last Signed In: November 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
Would like to get off the beaten track but on a budget so anyone to share costs with to go to national parks et get in touch

Next Destination(s):
Malaysia / Vietnam / Indonesia

Helper Description:
Left my position as a biological scientist working in tech to spend ~18months experiencing the world.
Now into the last 6 or so months, I'm currently in SE Asia


Truely flexible in that I'm happy demonstrating initiative, or else happy to follow instruction but with the confidence to make suggestions. Enjoys social environments whilst also being able to entertain myself.

Physically fit and not adverse to hard labour, I enjoy learning new skills both practical or otherwise.

I am fairly handy with my camera, and can do some video editing and graphic design too if this is something you would like help with.