help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Martijn Cornelissen

Martijn Cornelissen, 33 from Netherlands (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Brazil
Join Date: January 15, 2016
Last Updated: March 13, 2018
Last Signed In: March 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm looking for a travel companion in Brazil in March.

Next Destination(s):
Brazil, Sao Paulo

Helper Description:
Hi! my name is Martijn, 33 years, I'm Dutch but live off grid in Ireland.

If you are looking for a cheap worker, no thanks! If you are looking for a social experience with a fair exchange of help, then yes, me too :-)

I would love to hang out and work with many different places and people. My preferences are open-minded and friendly environments where people live in community or with a family. I love to do outside labor and jobs and get my hands dirty. And I am very fond of animals :-) Besides that I am good with kids and helping out with education. Oh yeah, and I have an background in computing.

I am a vegetarian, do not smoke and don't drink alcohol :-) furthermore I practice a down to earth but spiritual way of life.

I have worked for 10 years as a social worker with (foster) families. Currently I'm a spoon carver and market trader.