Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alicia Coupland

Alicia Coupland, 25 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: January 28, 2017
Last Updated: February 26, 2018
Last Signed In: March 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Happy to be contacted by other travellers. Will be in Spain till the end of June!

Next Destination(s):
Moving to Australia in November.

Helper Description:
I'm from Bristol in the UK. I'm currently studying for my Masters in Sociology.
I'm vegetarian (but eat fish and dairy etc) and not a fussy eater at all! In fact I love to try new foods.

I'm looking to help out in any way I can and am really eager to learn new skills. I'd especially like to learn skills in horticulture, permaculture and rearing animals (I love animals!). I also love children and babies, doing arty crafty things such as painting and decorating, cooking and meeting new people!

But definitely not afraid of hard graft! I've done a lot of work that involves lugging things around and being on my feet all day!

I know basic Spanish and French but am really keen to improve these, and have been told I have a knack for learning languages.

I LOVE to read, so would be happy swapping books with hosts and other travellers. I read all sorts of books but especially love slightly weird dystopian fictions.