Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wilson Woon

Wilson Woon, 33 from Malaysia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Romania
Join Date: July 5, 2015
Last Updated: October 14, 2017
Last Signed In: October 17, 2017

Companion Ad:
Ya, I'm looking for travel buddy to travel Western Europe. We will have fun hitchhiking together and share our stories along the way. :)

Next Destination(s):
Current : Malaysia

Helper Description:
Currently backpack through Europe. Deeply believe best way to know a country cultures is through local daily life.(and yes,to save travel cost too)

I'm lifelong learner and always curious to learn more. I can work well either in a team or individually. If you willing to teach, I'll willing to learn it too.

I'm OK in basic painting, renovation works. My expertise is in IT computer field. I'm not countryside/farm grow up, hence not much experience in gardening or building. But I'm animal lovers, happy to mix with animals and not mind get my hands and feets dirty.

I'm also have great interest in FnB,BnB works too. Cooking kinda my interests.