Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alaina Brown

Alaina Brown, 32 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 3, 2017
Last Updated: January 26, 2018
Last Signed In: January 26, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Martinborough, New Zealand

Helper Description:
I am currently traveling around the South Island of New Zealand and looking for an exchange any time in January or early February. I donít have a vehicle so hope to find a place I can reach by public transportation or can arrange for a meeting place.
I was born and raised in Alaska and spend my summers up there and winters traveling. I do marketing work as my main job and in the summer I also work for an airlines. I own a home and have a small garden and yard that i like to work in and jar my own salmon, pick berries and enjoy cooking. I have WWOOFed in New Zealand on a vineyard in the past and my mother owns a garden nursery so I can bring hard work and a bit of knowledge with me :) Iím open to almost any project and like to learn new things. Iím gluten intolerant so I avoid wheat, rye and barley but can bring a few of my own things to eat if this is an issue.