help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thomas Loh

Thomas Loh, 32 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: April 11, 2016
Last Updated: December 19, 2017
Last Signed In: March 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello dear travelers :) My name is Thomas from Germany and at the moment I am right here in my home country. I'm considering to do some very spontaneous traveling over the winter months in Europe. I am especially interested in hiking, exploring beautiful landscapes or visit interesting places. I have already been to the beautiful Oceania region, stayed there for 2 years in total. So I would consider myself as very open-minded and willing to meet new people! So for the next 2 months it would be great to find a like-minded person who also likes to share some travelling together in Europe :) At March I will move to Northern Ireland to Belfast for 6 months, doing my Master Thesis. Although I will be busy during the week with my studies, I would also be quite happy to meet travelers up there to do trips over the weekend. So if you already know that you also will be there at that time, I will be more than happy to catch up with you :)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Thomas and have been working in the Dunedin Hospital, department of radiation oncology for 7 months until the beginning of May as final part of my studies. This really wonderful time of my stay in New Zealand sadly is over now and now I like to explore the rest of that beautiful country.

I love the outdoors, go hiking, cycling and improve my surfing skills and of course like to meet fun people :)
I will be in New Zealand until the 11th of July and hope to find some occasional work during my journey, as I think this is the best way to experience this beautiful country and its culture :-)

Before my studies I've completed a vocational training lasting 3.5 years as a toolmaker. I also was working as fruitpicker in Australia (citrus fruits) and tractor driver on a banana farm and during the year I'm working in my grandmother's garden, so I'm keen on working with my hands and get dirty :-)
Also I completed my civil service in an integrative kindergarten in Germany.

I will be happy to help you on any kind of job :)