Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ross Savory

Ross Savory, 26 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: February 7, 2014
Last Updated: September 11, 2017
Last Signed In: September 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
Some company would be nice! :) 20th November - 17th December 2017 starting in Málaga. Outdoorsy types with an interest in off grid living desired. :)

Next Destination(s):
Malaga


Helper Description:
Hi, I'm a hard working, friendly individual with experience in animal care (HND Grade A) and hospitality
(NC Professional Cookery qualifications and have >5 years experience in restaurants.)

My current goal is to improve my Spanish language skills, and gain knowledge of permaculture and organic farming, an area I'm very interested in.

Other hobbies and interests include hiking, playing guitar, marine life, gardening, archery.

Im available from the 23rd of November until the 17th of December 2017 to help, with the possibility of returning after Christmas.

Hope to hear from you! :)