help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nash Luna

Nash Luna, 30 from Mexico (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: February 24, 2019
Last Updated: February 25, 2019
Last Signed In: June 17, 2019

Companion Ad:
Oh yes, would be nice to share the experience with somebody else. I will spend next months around the Balcans (Croatia, Bosnia, Montenegro, Albani, Rumania, Bulgaria) so if somebody has similar plan we could share part of the journey.

Next Destination(s):
Right now I'm in Italy and my next destination is Croatia

Helper Description:
Hiya dear friends!
I'm Leo from Mexico, I'm 30 years old and I've been volunteering around Europe for nearly 2 years now in different kind of places, mostly in the countryside. Before to start this journey I used to work in a Bank in Mexico City and it was fine but since I love the outdoors I quit my job and started to volunteer in places where from time to time I could escape to mountains, fields, lakes, rivers, etc. My first experience was in the northern part of Mexico (Baja California) and then I came to Europe (Poland, Finland, Croatia, Bosnia, Italy, Scotland) to try something different and I just can say that even with all the challenging part of this journey (language & culture) the complete experience has been rewarding so far.
Right now I'm in North Italy (Piedmont Region) helping a couple of children to improve their English and before I was in Scotland looking after a baby and a toddler but I'm also familiar with farming work, house keeping and customer service. I consider myself a flexible and easygoing person, I try to keep the balance in my life most of the time but when I'm passionate about something I give myself completely, I like to be active and try different activities but I can spend a hole day indoor writing, reading or just relaxing as well. I enjoy cycling, hillwalking and meditation. I'm vegetarian. I speak Spanish and English and little German and Italian.