Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tatjana Nies

Tatjana Nies, 19 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: September 14, 2017
Last Updated: February 11, 2018
Last Signed In: February 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm not currently looking for a travel companion, however, feel free to ask me if someone would like to.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Nelson

Helper Description:

My name is Tatjana, I'm 19 years old and from Germany. I have just finished my school studies and plan to arrive in New Zealand on 21st September, to do a working/holiday. Additionally, I am very active and fit, and enjoy a challenge. I will also be located in the North Island,however,I am very flexible to move between the North and South island.Furthermore,I am avaiable from the 25th September onwards. I have experience in waitering, babysitting, selling skills and have worked in a call center before. I love children and animals, and I'm very open-minded to try new things. I speed English relatively well, however, I would still like to improve my Englishskills. Therefore, I'm looking for a place where I can work with animals; children, or something which has to do with the ocean, as I want to be a marine biologist one day.