help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sharming Zhang

Sharming Zhang , 30 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 11, 2016
Last Updated: March 10, 2018
Last Signed In: March 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would like to find lively and positive friends to travel with me in Sydney.Everyone has chance to try the feeling of lonely journey,but I am enjoy to share with my new friends more than lonely when I see the amazing view.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi,I am a lively and nice Chinese girl. In addition ,I was a graphic designer. I can use any Adobe software about graphic design. I can painting when I was a little girl.I travel around Australia for one year.I have a lots of experience of housekeeper. I am a good girl in my home, so I can do any housework. Such as cook food and clean the rooms. I am a good girl in my home, so I can do any housework. Such as cook Chinese food and clean the rooms.Recently, I am in Sydney. I would like to stay two weeks in your home,may be longer if you convenience.I hope you will accept my application if you feel I am good. Let me have a chance to get along with your family happily.Thank you.