Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alexandra Vilar

Alexandra Vilar, 20 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: August 31, 2017
Last Updated: August 20, 2018
Last Signed In: August 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would like to start the adventure on OCTOBER 2018.

Next Destination(s):
Especially Canada, I am fascinated, I would like to be able to
settle for a while in
the country. But USA also I love, I think thats a country that can
contribute me
many things.

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Alexandra Vilar, and first of all thank you for your time, I am currently 20 years old, although when you receive me you will have completed the 21, I am in the month of November. My goal is to be able to stay for a minimum of six months in Canada, where the family that welcomes me is willing to have patience because my level of English is basic, and so I choose that country as a destination, to be able to enrich more the language and Especially for the great variety of fauna and nature that it has.

Talking about my skills, abilities, tastes, I am a person that I love nature, the small one my family has instilled in me how important the environment is, and how much we have to take care of it. I am very active, I like to get up early to be able to make the most of the sunshine hours, of course that from time to time everyone wants to do a little lazy. I also like to cook, I spend good times with people around me.

I am looking for a volunteer that allows me to visit the country, to work for a maximum of 4 hours a day, as well as to have me free to make excursions, to walk, to explore, to visit nearby cities, etc.

I am currently working as an Accountant in a Management, I am very good but I have a lot of desire to travel, to know different cultures around the world, starting with Canada, United States.

As for domestic work, no problem, if it is a work related to animals, for me perfect, I am passionate. In fact I have Aslan, a Siberian Huskie, I love him very much, he is like my son, I do not exaggerate, and then I have two beautiful cats too, Noah and Black.

Studies although they may not be of great help I have studied finances for 4 years, I like numbers, I have to think. She worked as a waitress, shop assistant, in some factory, fairs.