Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sienna Quayle

Sienna Quayle, 20 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: March 2, 2017
Last Updated: August 20, 2018
Last Signed In: November 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
If anyone wants to travel with me I am going to be travelling from Italy up to Scandinavia from August - October!

Helper Description:
I am a young Aussie travelling Europe throughout 2018, looking to experience different cultures and landscapes and meet likeminded individuals. I am ethusiastic and hardworking and am prepared to meet my hosts needs in the required field. As a vegetarian I am a lover of both animals and nature and am ready to get my hands dirty in some foreign soil! I am a non smoker and am very people oriented, as well as appreciating privacy and respecting yours in turn. I am planning to study in the creative arts industry and would love to meet people with common interests and experience art and culture of your country. I have 2 years of hospitality experience aswell. Look forward to seeing you soon!