Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Gwenael Charrier

Gwenael Charrier, 30 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 7, 2018
Last Updated: January 11, 2019
Last Signed In: January 16, 2019

Companion Ad:
Always keen to meet new people so, why not? :)

Next Destination(s):
Dunedin

Helper Description:
Hello, i am 30 years old, i just started my working holiday visa on the 3rth november. I am there to improve my english and share moments of life. I am passionate by taking photography and videos. I would like to work with animals, in nature spaces or with backpackers. I looking for quiet space and unstressful environment. I have a lot experience of jobs and values. For exemple 6 years in french army, 3 years in luxury hotels, 2 years of renting flats on airbnb with super-host status. i am serious.

Currently in Auckland, i am looking for a place near beach and mountain. Available as soon as possible. I travel by bus, have no car.
With pleasure to meet you, to share my experiences and my strengh of work.

Gwenael