Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nikola Novotná

Nikola Novotná, 26 from Czech Republic (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Czech Republic
Join Date: September 27, 2017
Last Updated: December 19, 2017
Last Signed In: February 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there, I will be new in new zealand from 20.OCT (Auckland) and i have no idea what will be my next move. So if you have any suggestion where to find a job, or buy a car, or want some company on trips around Auckland (for a start), let me know.. ;)

Next Destination(s):
South island

Helper Description:
Hi, my name is Nikola.

I will arrive 20.OCT to Auckland and i will be staying there about two weeks, so i am looking for host in this area.

I am pharmacist, but i am traveling to new zealand to find more about this amazing country, for meeting new people, to feel the culture and gather new experiances. I love nature, sports, books, cooking and animals..

Skills: good with children (I have 3 younger siblings), cooking, cleaning, gardening, household, some manual work (i am from small village, so i know little bit from every field). Plus i am friendly person. ;)

My friend told me, that this is good way how to meet new people, stay somewhere exchange for help, and maybe
find help on both sides, like help with some arrangements after arrival. :)

I am looking forward to hear about you..