Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lea Otto

Lea Otto, 27 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: June 6, 2011
Last Updated: July 21, 2018
Last Signed In: September 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm not sure yet if I want to travle alone or with a companion, but sharing journeys can always be a fun and enriching experiance :) I probably start traveling in September 2015, but don't know yet where I'll go and for how long in total I'll travle, but I'm quite open for inspirations :)

Next Destination(s):
Thailand

Helper Description:
Hey,
My name is Lea, I from Germany and study business and administration. But I prefer doing art, reading, developing myself and finding my place on this earth.

I'm an individual, seeking to improve, self groth, change and defining myself, to be 100% me.
My highest good is LOVE :)

I love travelling, the nature, making new experiences, meeting new/ interesting people and I love animals and the see/ ocean. I am vegan (opening up to concept free eating), mantra yoga and meditation teacher, self sustainability.l and reconnecting back with Mother Nature and ancient wisdom.

I have already visited USA, Australia, Tunesia, Kenya, the Netherlands, Turkey, Spain, France and the Czech Republic.
I speak native German, English and a bit Spanish and French, which I would like to improve.

I have not worked on a farm yet, but I am looking forward to this experience and I am willing to learn. I helped my mum in the garden for example seeding seeds, cutting grass, picking fruits, removing weeds, cutting flowers…
I love cooking and always try out new things, I also like doing a jam and back. I like sewing and knitting and can offer some help with computer and web (no specialist though ;)).
Further more I like children and babies. I like to take care of them, play with them, help with homework and of course cuddle with them.
Concerning animals; I had a dog and cats and I took riding lessons on horses for about one year when I was younger (about 12 years old). I love animals and especially Dolphins, Horses and Dogs.
I am vegetarian and tont smoke nor drink.
I enjoy to dance, meditate, reading, nature, the sun, the beach, trees...


Best regards,
Lea