help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tammy Winand

Tammy Winand, 49 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 1, 2008
Last Updated: March 11, 2018
Last Signed In: March 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Would consider a like minded travel companion in my age group, but not actively looking for one.

Next Destination(s):
*current: mid-March til early May 2018 (7 wks)

*planned late 2018: 3 months in Provence France (Nimes, Arles, Avignon) and the
Rome and Naples areas of Italy to explore history and culture

Helper Description:
I am an artist & photographer who loves travel, gardening, pets, history, nature/hiking and so much more.

I worked in the Tibetan refugee communities of India and Nepal from2007-2011 and October 2015-August 2017 as a conversational English teacher, independent photography projects, etc

I have a lot of gardening skills, both container and outdoor, and have worked on 2 organic farms in the USA.

Besides English, I speak intermediate French, Tibetan, and basic Spanish plus can communicate basic ideas in many other langugages.