help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Melanie Ward

Melanie Ward, 40 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 15, 2018
Last Updated: September 7, 2019
Last Signed In: October 2, 2019

Companion Ad:
Only FEMALE WANTED! WISH to find a very good Christian lady who has lots of experience driving a large vehicle. Currently dealing with pain issues and needing a female who has a calm and relaxed nature who loves the ocean and intelligent conversation.

Next Destination(s):
In Melbourne

Helper Description:


Traveling East Coast of NSW beaches and small amount of Southern Eastern QLD. Then heading Back South to Sydney.

Looking only to stay at locations with females or places that I have very good references.

Potentially wanting find a nice farm community to live on full time or buy a nice block of land which is nice and fertile near good people and facilities.


Like to find a location that has tank water and is near the ocean. Or even tea tree bathing.

Like to work part-time WWOFFING and earn some money to travel.

Have my diploma in Remedial Massage therapy and hoping to find some payed work to finance my travels. I have experience in Bush regeneration, waitressing, catering, administration, caring for children and looking after animals (must say is my favourite).

People find me to be a caring compassionate person who likes keeping busy around the house cooking and cleaning. I consider myself a perfectionist, and a self starter. I able to do tasks unsupervised. Have my own van to sleep in and consider myself trust worthy.