Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Charlene Harris

Charlene Harris, from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 29, 2017
Last Updated: July 14, 2018
Last Signed In: July 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am travelling solo, but if anyone has an interested in learning about sustainability and our global food system, I am open to a travel buddy.

Next Destination(s):
I have been travelling over 5 months. I
am currently in Japan, and will be heading
to Soutu Korea July 16th for 5 weeks.

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Charlene, and I will be travelling New Zealand Feb 7th-April 30th. I will be on the South Island from about Feb 10th-March 20th, and plan on spending the rest of the time on the North Island! I am a novice gardener with a passion for the environment. I am willing to learn anything you have to teach me, especially if it revolves around sustainability. I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I am also interested in cultural exchange.