help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Monika Wintermans

Monika Wintermans, 19 from Hungary (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Hungary
Join Date: August 30, 2016
Last Updated: January 20, 2018
Last Signed In: March 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey fellow travellers! I am planning to go to Russia this spring, probably from March until the end of June. I speak good English, Dutch, Hungarian and German, a little Spanish and Russian, too.I think it would be really cool to have some comrades to share an adventure in Russia with!

Next Destination(s):
Looking for a volunteering job in Petersburg for the summer!

Helper Description:
I am a 20-year old university student, part Dutch, part Hungarian. I love adventures and getting to know new people. I speak quite some languages: Hungarian, Dutch, English, Russian, German and Spanish.

Special skills? I'm a fast learner, I establish new connections pretty quickly. I have a big family and already have some experience with looking out for children. I have worked as a private language teacher for some time, I can teach English and Dutch.
I'm interested in basically any kind of work wich involves helping others in some way.

I love nature and doing sports, I think I can say I am in pretty good shape. I wouldn't mind doing some kind of physical work, although being born and raised in the city centre, I would sure need some help and instructions first.

My hobbies are reading - novels, articles, poems, anything, especially Russian literature, Bulgakov is my favourite -, going out with friends, doing sports and cooking.