help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Guillaume Peyrasse

Guillaume Peyrasse, 20 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: July 26, 2017
Last Updated: July 31, 2019
Last Signed In: October 28, 2019

Companion Ad:
Looking for climbing partners! Bulgaria - France - Spain all on the list! Drop me a message if you want to link up and climb!

Next Destination(s):
Padstow


Helper Description:
Born in North West Wales to a French family, I`m a mountain and sea lover.

For the last year and a half I have lived without a phone, trying to enjoy life in it's purest form, socializing with real people, gaining as much knowledge and learning as many skills as possible.

I am particularly keen in gaining experience in both agriculture / biodiversity and animal handling.

My biggest interest is climbing, especially during the summer I like to spend every spare hour of the day on the rock!

I have a big love for music, having played saxophone for 10 years now, and wanting to learn some guitar / bass.

I am a native Welsh and English speaker, and speak a relatively good level of French (I'd like to reach a very fluent level of French this year).

I am a calm-natured person, and enjoy working hard and honestly for good people. Money and other materialistic ideas are of little interest to me, I am purely trying to improve myself as a person and share as much happiness as possible, that's what life is about after all no?

I am hoping to find some special places around Europe this year (2019), happy to spend 2-3 months in the right kind of places! Feel free to contact me if you feel you know the kind of place I'm looking for!

Gui