Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ericka Stark

Ericka Stark, 25 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 5, 2014
Last Updated: December 28, 2017
Last Signed In: March 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will be in Cape Town at the end of January and would like someone to explore the country with. I am an easy going person. I like site seeing, hiking and being outdoors.

Next Destination(s):
I will be in South Africa at the end January to the beginning of March
2018. Looking to get the real South African cultural experience. Let
me know if I can help you . I'm always up for anything!

Helper Description:
I am from the United States where I currently work at a vegetable farm and a restaurant (am a vegetarian). Working at both places I know what hard work is. I am open-minded to do just about anything. I am good with kids. I have a 9 year-old sister and a 3 and 1 year old nephew that I have helped take care of. I love playing cards and board games and being outside.