Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
YANG FANGJIAN

YANG FANGJIAN, 22 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 9, 2017
Last Updated: November 18, 2017
Last Signed In: March 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
I wish to visit everywhere in Austuria so it will be wonderful if i can find a companion during the trvaling.

Next Destination(s):
I'm already in TAS

Helper Description:
I just guaduated from college will have a gap year in Australia,now i have working holiday visa and will be in Australia from september to next year.
I have been many place in China because i do love traveling.

There are many part-time job i did before: Waiter in Chinese Restaurant,cook in Pizza hut,foreign trade sale in Technology Company.
Because i love food and cooking,i can do Chinese cuisine and some western food(I usually cook for my friends)
Besides,i usually do housework when i am in China. Anyway so i am deligent and careful and love learning new skills.
It will be easy for me to be a houskeeper or helper in other fields.
I do love nature and animals so i can also take care of plants and pets.I will be a good helper and friends of you.

Now i am having my gap year,hope to help you and make relationship with you,and it is also inportant to exchange our culture

Feel free to contact me.