Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nancy Stahn

Nancy Stahn, 32 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 30, 2016
Last Updated: August 11, 2017
Last Signed In: August 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
I guys, I would like to travel with one/ some mates. Just now I am in Cairns and seeking work or home stay allover Australia. In depend of the weather might be NSW or Victoria a good place to stay. I wanna see whole Australia and been in Sydney and came the way up to Cairns with a few stops. I enjoy adventuring and love nature. No fix plans yet.

Next Destination(s):
current location: Brisbane

Helper Description:
I have found an awesome family, thank you!

Brisbane, Queensland
Student in Early childhood - education and care
Looking for a lovely homestay
Can help without problems in the household, take care of children, gardening, painting, cooking, shopping groceries, looking after animals etc
The college is located in the city, would be an advantage if I can reach it with the public transport without a problem.
I am looking for an new home immediately.
Cheers, Nan ;-)