Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
David Reid

David Reid, 28 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Colombia
Join Date: July 9, 2016
Last Updated: June 16, 2018
Last Signed In: July 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Could always use a travel buddy if we are going the same direction :)

Next Destination(s):
Hola, ahora estoy en America de sur..
Quero trabajar en Colombia or Equador a
practicar mi espanol.

I want to live in Colombia or Equador for
at least 5 months


Helper Description:
Motivated and hard working. 1.88cm and strong so am able do do manual labor but also am skilled and detailed with hands. Want to work in Colombia or Ecuador to speak Spanish.
Message With Whatsapp
+16264885014

Skills:
Painting (owned my own business)
Woodwork
Cars/Trucks repair
Manual Labor (building)
Engineering (Studied Electrical Engineering at Uni)
Cleaning houses
Organized
Like staying busy

Plan to study and speak espaņol everyday, I speak English and French

Currently traveling South America on my way to Colombia.