Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Peixuan wang

Peixuan wang, 22 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: China
Join Date: May 8, 2016
Last Updated: October 12, 2017
Last Signed In: February 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm a university student in China.I have a plan to go to England next year.If you had a plan too,please contact me .

Next Destination(s):
hi I will go to England between Oct.16-27 ,I want to find a host to work for about
a week!

Helper Description:
Hello, Greetings from Dongguan, P.R CHINA! Heres Olivia, a nice and easy-going girl who was brought up in a happy family. This is my third year in the university and Ill be 22 years old this summer:D I major in Environmental Engineering which attracts me by the method of making the world better.
Im a Non-smoker, fancy in kids and animals,(I keep follow with the stray dogs and cats in my living place ) outging, good at team work,easy to get along with.
I love smiling, I believe optimism can help us get over the difficulties. And id love to bring happiness to people around me.
I love tea, movies, reading and traveling. I have been to Malaysia,Japan, Korea, and Vietnam. I will continue to travel around the world and I would like to share my story to you.
English (Pass CET-4 in China)
Japanese (Basic communication)
Chinese(Mandarin and Cantonese)
Cook(some Chinese courses)
House keeping
Organize activities.
I love traveling, and I really want to get a deeper insight into differet culture, experience the life of a local in other countries. So I don't care if the jobs are gonna make my hands dirty, I may not be able to lift extremely heavy stuff but im willingly to do it in more turns. And I don't mind if the place I live is big or small, rural or near the center. I just want you to know that I'm a very happy and easy-going person who can help a lot in housework or outdoors job. So if you can provide a place to live, 3 meals a day or raw material to cook, I'm willing to exchange with 20~30 hours work per week.