Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Karen Zimmerman

Karen Zimmerman , 56 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 3, 2013
Last Updated: December 26, 2017
Last Signed In: December 26, 2017

Companion Ad:
Its a possibility. I've never done this before. Im 56 and almost divorced. i don't look, act or feel my age. look at my photo on Facebook under Karen Zimmerman in Houston, Texas. Last year I spent 3 months in Uberlingen, Germany.

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand, Australia or South Africa. I don't plan on going for
another 11 months as I want to save up money and plan everything
out
perfectly

Helper Description:
I am an American living in Houston, Texas. i joined Helpx while living in southern Germany. I work in veterinary medicine and can assist anyone with domesticated animals. Though I have usually worked in small animals, I have also worked with cattle and horses. I've always wanted to visit Australia but over the years I've changed my mind and would like to see New Zealand first! i'm planning ahead so I would like to travel in December 2015. If nothing is available, I would like to travel to South Africa but I'm not sure if that is available on Help x. If anyone in those parts of the world would like to have a 56 year old single (divorced) woman as a guest, I would like to visit and see parts of the world I have not visited before I die. I don't plan on dying anytime soon but one never knows!