Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julie JEANTOT

Julie JEANTOT, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 21, 2017
Last Updated: November 10, 2017
Last Signed In: April 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
I don't mind travelling/being by myself; but sympathetic companionship is always welcomed !

Next Destination(s):
MELBOURNE


Helper Description:
I am planning on travelling/helping in New South Wales & Victoria for 6 months, starting in January.
I am a very dynamic and friendly girl, passionate about traveling, horses and meeting new people. I spent 10 years around the world, on a boat, with my family. Currently I live and work (as a Gardening department manager) in Paris; I recently bought and restored an apartment, but now that it's finished, I feel like going on adventure again !
Therefore I can help/have skills in : Taking care of horses, gardening, home improvement/DIY, bar tending, cooking (especially French crÍpes ;) ), hospitality and babysitting. I am a motivated and fast learner girl, so I might be suitable for any other duty !