Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yannik Gawlik

Yannik Gawlik, 22 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: December 13, 2017
Last Updated: February 13, 2018
Last Signed In: July 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
If anyone's interested in joining my journey through Canada from Toronto to Vancouver or at least a part of it, feel free to contact me :) I guess such a journey is much more fun when you find someone who's just as crazy as you are:P April/May: Ontario; May/June: Manitoba & Saskatchewan; Juli: Alberta; August: Alberta & BC

Helper Description:
I'll travel from Toronto to Vancouver between April & Sept. 18 and would like to experience the culture and country by living with Canadians.

I'll probably be around Toronto/Algonquin/Sudbury until mid of May 18 and would appreciate every host who offers me some work and a home to stay at :) I studied industrial business but am able to do other things like painting, wood cutting etc.

April/May: Ontario
May/June: Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Juli: Alberta
August: Alberta & British Columbia


I'm open minded and don't have any problems to give you further information at request.