help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Arvin Donner

Arvin Donner, 44 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 8, 2014
Last Updated: February 21, 2018
Last Signed In: February 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will consider a travel companion. I would like someone who lives a fairly clean lifestyle. If they drink, they are mindful of their limits. I would like to travel with someone who appreciates a good sense of humor also. I aim to be trustworthy with myself so I can find trustworthy people to engage life with. I would look for someone who values the same. I will travel to the places listed above where I am willing to go work.

Next Destination(s):
Ideally, I would like to go next to someplace warm, in the Southwestern US, C/S America or even the Mediterranean but currently I have commitments in Ohio, U.S. I will also consider longer home stays.

Helper Description:
I am in Columbus, Ohio at this moment. Over the last year I have traveled to Costa Rica, Ecuador and California. I would be willing to return to help out in any of those parts of the world.

I would also very much like to consider the Northwest U.S., the Caribbean, and Europe (specifically the Mediterranean countries).

Right now, I would like to get away from the winter in Ohio. (mid - October to March or April)

I also would like to do some sailing and did this a lot growing up. So... if you need a crew or a cook on a boat I would be happy to do that also.

I have I.T. experience as well and can work on computers and set up networks. I went to DeVry and have worked on an I.T. help desk and for a software company. I have also done my own I.T. consulting. I also work as a freelance writer, content SEO writer, and marketer:

My first job out of college was working on an organic farm so I have some experience with that. I have also helped out and lived on a horse farm. I have done caregiving for elderly people. I have also done some carpentry work. ( I had to fix up and sell my parents house and I have also done some volunteer work including help construct a LEED certified earth dwelling.)