Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Paul Deering

Paul Deering, 25 from Ireland (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: May 8, 2018
Last Updated: May 11, 2018
Last Signed In: August 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey ! I am more than open to company on my trip to Switzerland,, please contact me if you are interested.

Next Destination(s):
Switzerland

Helper Description:
Hello, Paul is my name I'm 25 years old and from Ireland. I am looking to visit the beautiful Switzerland for 2 - 3 weeks in August, with an aspiration to see the Alps.
I have WWOOFed and volunteered in the past in Portugal and Ireland, enjoying very memorable times and meeting some great folk. I traveled a lot and am now settling down to a more normal life, training to be a secondary school teacher of English Literature.
I am a nature lover, play the flute, enjoy reading and meditation.. and cooking.. I am a bit introverted but am very open once I am comfortable.. and love good company all the same.
Peace