help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Karl Kaz

Karl Kaz, 30 from Kazakhstan (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: Kazakhstan
Join Date: June 29, 2017
Last Updated: February 3, 2018
Last Signed In: March 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am always open to joining up with fellow travellers and sharing new memories with amazing people.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I'm looking for new people and new opportunities. I want to know a new culture, learn foreign languages, improve my English and German. So, I am interested in traveling, helping people, cruising, discover new places and countries. I like traveling and I have been to Paris, Berlin, Brussel, Vena, Praha, Minsk. I will start my traveling in August. I prefer places where infrastructure is developed, as I plan to take part-time English courses. I am a mechanical engineer and master in civil engineering. I grow up in village. My family had gardens, plant, stocks raisin, animals, dogs, cats etc. In my childhood I helped to my Father and my Mother. Also I have 8 nephews and nieces. I was babysitter for my nephews and nieces. So I can help with babycare, kitchen help, cleaning, painting, building, errands, help with animals, help in farm, help in vegetables and flowers plant and etc. I am living in Kazakhstan, so I am available for skype interview. I sincerely hope that after reviewing my profile you will be convinced of my potential and answer me or invite me to discuss my profile in further detail.