Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Claris Yip

Claris Yip, 31 from Hong Kong (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Hong Kong
Join Date: June 3, 2017
Last Updated: April 16, 2018
Last Signed In: May 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
In Brisbane from mid-Jun then move slowly to the North up to Cairns, before going back down South. Keen on exploring both the inland & coast. HelpX and paid work (417 visa) along the journey. Happy to meet other travelers!

Next Destination(s):
QLD

Helper Description:
June 2017 - Now: Brisbane

Hello, I am currently looking for a host in Sep 2017, preferably in northern QLD.

My farmstays experience includes daily housework, GFW, tending to animals eg chooks, dogs, cows & horses, light construction work etc. Keen on learning, doing and sharing (can do attitude! :)

Since I am currently researching for my career development, it would work best with a host who is seeking an extra, reliable hand and is comfortable with a more mature person who is independent and keen on having at least 1/2 lone time.

Other than that I value mutual respect, inter-dependency and openness. Enjoy jazz and connecting with people on a human level. Look forward to hearing from you! :)