Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Guillermo Gonzalez

Guillermo Gonzalez, 23 from Paraguay (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 5, 2014
Last Updated: March 4, 2018
Last Signed In: March 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, I am looking for a companion of companions to travel with in central America in September. I want to do perhaps Costa Rica and Guatemala. I plan to be out there until I am out of money :)

Next Destination(s):
Living the Life!

Helper Description:

I am a New Jersey resident, and I was born in Paraguay. I am traveling the U.S this summer in search of adventures in the mountains, national parks, rivers, trails, towns, etc. I enjoy being outside, running, and peaceful moments. I have some building skills, and gardening skills. I grew up around many animals, cows, sheep, dogs, cats, insects, so I am comfortable working with and around them.

I would like to work and own a farm one day since I cannot see myself working in an office for my life. I would like to learn much about nature and animals.