help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lena Schulte

Lena Schulte, from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: July 26, 2017
Last Updated: October 4, 2017
Last Signed In: October 17, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hei guys! I wanna start traveling trough the UK in October 2017. If someone wanna join my trip and share these experience with me.

Helper Description:
Hello everyone!
My name is Lena Schulte and Im from a little town in lower-saxony in Germany.
I live there with my parents, my sister and my dog.
Im almost 19 years old and I just
finished school.

Ive always loved england, so it has always been a big dream for me to live there and to travel through the whole country.

I work a lot around the house, especially since I finshed school.
Gardening is also no problem for me.
I`m not the best in cooking, but Im willing to learn :)

Ive always hoped that the host familys would be like a real little family, I could share my experiences with and that they maybe come with me to visit the beautiful places england has.

I wanna start my travel experience in November 2017.
The length of my stay in a family is variable, between 2 weeks and 3 months is everything possible, it depends on the chemistry between me and the familys.

I hope you liked the indroduction and that I hear from you.

Lena