Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bertille BOUFFET

Bertille BOUFFET, 23 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: March 18, 2017
Last Updated: August 20, 2017
Last Signed In: February 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi everybody! I am looking for a great travelmate to share some parts of my trip with. I have the idea to visit the northland between the end of August and mid September and then go to New Plymouth, Taupo, around gisborne, Napier and finally arrived during the end of September/beginning of October in Wellington. There are some hikes and places I really want to do but really open minded if you have any suggestions (I would like to see as much as possible). I have one spare seat in my car and a bed at the back, so I would like to save money sleeping in my car as much as possible. I'm really flexible on the dates so if you are interested in sharing some part of my trip just let me know! Hope hearing from you soon. Cheers

Next Destination(s):
Bay of islands, New Plymouth, Taupo,
gisborne, Napier, Wellington

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Bertille. I am 23, I will be on Working Holiday Visa in New Zealand, arriving on 6 of May 2017. I wish to use this period of time to explore New Zealand, experiencing the local culture, working on something new, meeting new people and sharing amazing memories.

I am a multi-skilled, dynamics and very motivated person. I will be very happy to help you to exchange for accommodation and food. I love animals, child and people. I am not afraid to do some of the dirty work and I am not afraid of hard working too.

I have already done 4 helpx where I helped with, cleaning, gardening, cooking, painting and taking of animals. Really enjoyed it.

I am currently in coromandal but I would like to visit during September the bay of island, then visit new Plymouth, Taupo, gisborne, Napier and finally be in Wellington in October.