help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Baptiste Berry

Baptiste Berry, 24 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 28, 2017
Last Updated: May 25, 2020
Last Signed In: May 30, 2020

Companion Ad:
Always keen to meet new people, go hiking, climbing, share a good meal or a beer!

Next Destination(s):
Taranaki

Helper Description:
Hi there,
Around Taranaki area at this time. I'm looking forward for an interesting help'x.
About me,
I grew up in farmer family close to Lyon.
My father is growing vegetables, also my uncles have a farm, with animals and cereals. So I used to help them a lot when I was young.
Then, I learned how to be an industrial electrician. And after three years of experience I moved away for going in Australia. I spent two years over there, traveling all around the country, doing my farm days for staying an other year, meeting peoples and enjoying my life.
Back in france at the beginning of the last year, I worked 6 months in industrial electric company. Next I've been two month at the 2 Alpes, mountain resort in France, I was pastry chef in a club Med.
I'm easy going, hard worker with lot of power and always the smile.
I like cooking good and healthy meals, taking care of animals and discovering wildlife.
I'm doing lot of sport when ever I can, it's important for me. Could be hiking, climbing, bouldering, running, skating...
I really care about the environment and I try to do the much I can for reduce my impact on this beautiful earth. I'm mosly vegeterian since few years but I'm keen for have some fresh local meat from the garden sometimes. I'm also really interested about permaculture and organic farm.
So if you think you have something that suits me, you can ring me up. I gonna be happy to answer.
Kind regards,
Baptiste